Customized “one-stop-shop” solutions for individuals

Private Clients

We harness a collective experience (in areas such as Asset Management, Investment, Wealth Planning & Structuring, Credit and Tax) to better serve all our clients – including individuals, entrepreneurs and families, as well as institutions, family offices and external asset managers – whatever their needs and wherever they are based.
"Collective and local expertise for the same mission : preservation and growth"
The different teams’ specialists are guided by the same mission which is to preserve and grow each client’s wealth across generations. Through sustained dialogue with our clients, we offer open and independent investment solutions, supported by a first-class team of dedicated and experienced portfolio managers.

1.A trusting relationship

Your banking experience is based on a trusting ongoing relationship with a private banker, who addresses your experience and requirements in order to offer you the most appropriate solutions and meet your needs.

2.Identifying opportunities

Seeking to provide optimal solutions, we will study together with our local specialist the various possibilities of consolidation and investment, the current structures as well as future possibilities.

3.Proximity, agility and personalized service

We carry out this mission by providing clients with proximity, agility and a personalized service – staying in close contact with them, responding quickly to their needs, and offering tailor-made solutions that reflect their individual priorities and long-term goals.

Offrir des solutions d’investissement sur mesure

Clients Privés

Nos équipes de la gestion d’actifs, de crédit, d’ingénierie financière et patrimoniale se mobilisent pour vous accompagner dans la réalisation de vos projets que vous soyez un particulier, un entrepreneur, un institutionnel, un family-office ou bien un tiers-gérant.
"Expertise locale avec une vision globale pour seuls objectifs : préserver et accoitre"
Nous partageons un objectif commun: préserver et accroître votre patrimoine de génération en génération. Que vous souhaitiez valoriser votre capital sur le long terme, préparer la transmission de votre patrimoine, ou bénéficier de revenus réguliers, nous mettons nos convictions au service de vos projets de vie. Nos spécialistes vous offrent des solutions indépendantes, personnalisées et dédiées à vos projets de vie.

1.Une relation de confiance

Notre relation bancaire repose est basée sur une confiance forte et continue avec votre banquier privé, qui répond à votre souhaits et vos exigences afin de vous proposer les solutions les plus adaptées et de répondre à vos besoins.

2.Identifier les meilleures opportunités

Nous étudierons avec nos équipes les différentes structures et possibilités afin de faire face aux défis de demain et rechercher ensemble les solutions les plus efficientes.

3.Proximité, flexibilité et services personnalisés

Grâce à notre proximité, notre agilité et notre service personnalisé nous transformerons vos besoins en opportunités.
Pour mener à bien notre mission nous misons sur notre taille ainsi que notre capital humain sont nos forces dans le monde d’aujourd’hui. L’écoute, l'ouverture et la transparence permettent de transformer vos besoins en opportunités.