Legal Notice

General Information

You have logged into the https://banquerichelieumonaco.com website.
Please check the following pages everytime you visit this website, which may be modified at any time.
This site has been edited by:
Banque Richelieu Monaco
Monegasque public limited company with a capital of 27.400.000 euros
Tel : +377 92 16 55 55
Head Office : 8, avenue de Grande-Bretagne – 98000 Monaco
Registration with the Monaco Commercial and Companies Registry under number 96 S 03147
Intra-Community VAT Number: FR44 000 038 843
The Publication’s Manager is Mr. Jean Danckaert in his capacity as Managing Director.
The design, development and maintenance are provided by SGBL (Société Générale de Banque au Liban).

Banque Richelieu Monaco is a credit institution, providing investment services under Monegasque law, authorised and controlled by the French Prudential Supervision and Resolution Authority (ACPR, 61 rue Taitbout 75436 Paris Cedex 09) and supervised by the Financial Markets Regulator (AMF, 17, place de la Bourse - 75082 Paris Cedex 02), under the supervision of the European Central Bank (ECB), to conduct any banking transactions, as well as the acceptance, communication and enforcement of orders on behalf of third parties, to management portfolios on behalf of third parties, and investment custody account-keeping.

Objective of the site

This website intends to provide surfers with information on the products and services offered by Banque Richelieu Monaco. It also helps Banque Richelieu Monaco customers check accounts and the bank’s partners access certain figures. This website is for advisory purposes only, and thus you cannot conduct any kind of transaction.
The availability of information on this website does not amount to :
  • A service or product range,
  • A proposal or incentive for an investment or arbitrage of financial securities,
  • Any solicitation for the purchase or sale of financial securities or other investment product,
  • A recommendation, or
  • A contractual element.
Any use of this website amounts to unconditional acceptance by all surfers, customers and partners, of the provisions contained in these legal notices.

Restrictions

Certain statutes prohibit the distribution of and access to this website, or the use of collected data. Please make sure you are lawfully authorised to log into this website in the country (State) where the login takes place.

In addition, access to products and services described in this website may be prohibited for certain people in certain countries (States). Certain products or services advertised on this website may only be ordered in States where their marketing and promotion are authorised. Therefore, we advise you to make sure that you are legally authorised to potentially order the products and services advertised on this website.

Site access Conditions

Users of this site acknowledge that they have the skills and resources needed to access and use the website.

Banque Richelieu Monaco shall not be held liable for any elements outside its control and any damage potentially sustained by the user’s technical facilities and especially their computers, software, network equipment and any other material used to access or use the service and/or the information.

Any expenses incurred to access and use the telecommunications networks shall be borne by the user, following the methods set by the suppliers for access and by operators for telecommunication.

Content of the site

Banque Richelieu reserves the right to correct the content of this website at any time and without any prior notice. Banque Richelieu Monaco shall not be held liable in the event of any delay, error or omission in terms of the content of these pages, or in case of disruption or unavailability of the service.

Even though the information posted on the website has been provided in good faith and/or by trustworthy sources, Banque Richelieu Monaco does not guarantee its accuracy, comprehensiveness, relevance or reliability, particularly taking to account terms for update, handling and checks. It is subject to modification at any time and without prior notice.

The user must check the accuracy of this information and use it while keeping a critical eye. In this respect, Banque Richelieu Monaco may not be held liable for any decision based on any information contained in this website, or for its potential use by third parties.

If the user holds an open bank account in Banque Richelieu Monaco’s books, the latter may under no circumstance be held liable for any delay in the update of balances, positions and statements or portfolios, this information being approximate.

Banque Richelieu Monaco shall circulate information (or financial data) on their website, whose distribution rights have been granted by datafeed suppliers. Said information is protected by copyright laws. Any modification, publication, redistribution or reproductions of said information in order to provide them to a third party is strictly prohibited. Any reproduction or generally speaking any unauthorised use of information shall result in the user’s liability.

Banque Richelieu Monaco, as well as datafeed suppliers must strive to ensure the accuracy and update of information, but do not guarantee the absence of error, quality, availability, comprehensiveness or timing in any way.

Warning

The user must pay attention to the following warnings :

The information on the website, particularly regarding financial instruments, shall not be construed as a solicitation, offer or recommendation to purchase or sale, or any encouragement to make any kind of investment. Any past performance shall under no circumstances be construed as future performance and may fluctuate over time. In addition, no element on the website shall amount to financial, legal, tax or other type of advice or be used as grounds for an investment or other type of decision. We recommend you to obtain professional advice before taking an investment decision and to conduct any relevant checks. The Bank shall not be held liable for any use of said information which does not conform to these rules.

Dispute resolution

Our Institution always endeavours to provide the finest service quality. However, difficulties may be encountered while operating your account or in the use of the available services. In order to solve any disputes, three successive levels of remedies are offered to you, which are specified on our website.

Intellectual property

Banque Richelieu Monaco owns and/or is authorised to exercise all rights over all the elements contained in this website, especially data, drawings, graphs, photos and documents, as well as databases and software. Any reproduction, representation, distribution or redistribution, of the content of this website, in whole or in part, by whatever method, without the previous express authorisation of Banque Richelieu Monaco is prohibited, and shall amount to counterfeit, which is punished under Article L. 335-2 et seq. of the Intellectual Property Code.

Hypertext links and viruses

Banque Richelieu Monaco shall not be held liable for a website not edited by Banque Richelieu Monaco (hereinafter, the “third-party site(s)”) which the user may access via this website; Banque Richelieu having no control over the content of such third-party sites. In no event shall Banque Richelieu Monaco be held liable for the unavailability of third-party sites, their content, advertisements or other available elements. Banque Richelieu shall not be held liable for any hyperlinks to this website; provided, however, that any link to this website must be previously authorised in writing by Banque Richelieu Monaco. The user must take any necessary precautions and make sure that the selected third-party website has no viruses or any other destructive component.

Jurisdiction

This website is governed by Monegasque law and any litigation shall be subject to the jurisdiction of competent appellate courts in Monaco.

Personal data protection

Cookies – Connection Indicators – Tracers

The use of cookies is widespread on the Internet. A cookie is a text file saved in the hard drive memory of your device (e.g. computer, tablet or mobile phone) when you visit a website, through your browser software. It is transmitted by the server of a website to your browser. The cookie file helps its issuer identify the device where it has been saved during the validity or storage period of the cookie in question.

We use cookies on our website, in order to enable secure and more efficient browsing by users, by improving the presentation of the website and facilitating access to secure sections. The sole purpose of this cookie is to store information on the identification of the user and the browsing on the user’s computer within this site.

The users acknowledge they have been informed about this practice and authorised by Banque Richelieu Monaco to apply it. They may refuse cookies by means of the settings in your browser software. However, disabling cookies may restrict access to customised services for Banque Richelieu Monaco customers.

Deposit and Resolution Guarantee Fund (DRGF)

Banque Richelieu Monaco adheres to the DRGF created under French law in June 25th 1999, which provides compensation to depositors and investors for their securities and deposits in the event of bankruptcy of their banking institution or financial and unavailability of their assets.

The Deposit Guarantee indemnifies the depositor under the conditions laid down by the regulations, in particular as regards the nature and amount of the covered deposits and the depositor’s definition, within the limit of a ceiling of 100.000 (one hundred thousand) euros per depositor and under subject to specific conditions.

The securities Guarantee covers the securities per investor in the conditions fixed by regulations, within the limits of a ceiling of 70.000 (seventy thousand) euros.

The sureties Guarantee covers the obligations of bonds issued obligatorily by a banking or financial institution in favor of professionals unders conditions of the ceiling and franchise envisaged by regulation.

We invite you to download the attached information leaflet and to consult the Deposit and Resolution Guarantee Fund (DRGF) for more information:
www.garantiedesdepots.fr
Download the documentation (https://www.garantiedesdepots.fr/sites/default/files/plaquette-fgdr-la-protection-de-votre-argent-280717.pdf).

Mentions Légales

Informations générales

Vous êtes connectés sur le site Internet https://banquerichelieumonaco.com
Nous vous invitons à consulter les pages qui suivent lors de chacune de vos connexions au présent site, celles-ci pouvant être modifiées à tout moment.
Le présent site est édité par:
Banque Richelieu Monaco
Société Anonyme Monégasque au capital de 27.400.000 euros
Tèl : +377 92 16 55 55
Siège social : 8, avenue de Grande-Bretagne – 98000 Monaco
Immatriculation au Registre du Commerce et de l’Industrie de Monaco sous le numéro 96 S 03147
Numéro de TVA intracommunautaire : FR44 000 038 843
Le Directeur de la publication est Monsieur Jean DANCKAERT en qualité d’Administrateur délégué.
La conception, le développement et la maintenance sont assurés par la SGBL (Société Générale de Banque au Liban).

Banque Richelieu Monaco est un établissement de crédit, prestataire de services d’investissement de droit monégasque, agréé et contrôlé par l’Autorité de contrôle prudentiel et de résolution (« ACPR », 61 rue Taitbout 75436 Paris Cedex 09), filiale de la Compagnie Financière Richelieu contrôlée par l’Autorité des Marchés Financiers (« AMF », 17, place de la Bourse - 75082 Paris Cedex 02), sous la supervision de la Banque Centrale Européenne (« BCE »). Banque Richelieu Monaco est habilitée à effectuer toutes opérations de banque et exercer les services de réception, transmission et exécution d’ordres pour compte de tiers, de gestion de portefeuille pour le compte de tiers, de placement ainsi que la tenue de compte-conservation.

La filiale de Banque Richelieu Monaco, Richelieu Monaco Conseil et Courtage en Assurance, exerce une activité de courtage d’assurances vie et produits financiers et de capitalisation. Richelieu Monaco Conseil et Courtage en Assurance est immatriculée au Registre du Commerce et de l’Industrie de Monaco sous le numéro 10 S 05335.

Objectif du site

Le présent site Internet vise à mettre à la disposition des internautes des informations relatives aux produits et services offerts par Banque Richelieu Monaco.
La mise à disposition d’informations sur ce site ne constitue :
  • ni une offre de service ou de produits,
  • ni une proposition ou une incitation à un investissement ou à un arbitrage de titres financiers,
  • ni une sollicitation à l’achat ou à la vente de titres financiers ou de tout autre produit d’investissement,
  • ni une recommandation,
  • ni un élément contractuel.
Toute utilisation du présent site Internet vaut acceptation inconditionnelle de la part de tous internautes, de tous clients et partenaires, des dispositions contenues dans les présentes mentions légales.

Restrictions

Certaines législations interdisent la diffusion, l’accès à ce site ou l’utilisation de procédés de collecte de données. Nous vous prions de vous assurer que vous êtes légalement autorisés à vous connecter au présent site dans le pays (l’Etat) à partir duquel la connexion est établie.

Par ailleurs, l’accès aux produits et services décrits dans le présent site peut faire l’objet d’interdiction pour certaines personnes dans certains pays (Etats). Certains produits ou services présentés dans ce site ne peuvent être souscrits que dans des Etats dans lesquels leur commercialisation et leur promotion sont autorisées. Nous vous conseillons donc de vous assurer préalablement que vous êtes légalement autorisés à souscrire éventuellement aux produits et services présentés par ce site.

Conditions d’accès au site

L’utilisateur du présent site reconnaît disposer de la compétence et des moyens nécessaires pour accéder au site Internet et l’utiliser.

Banque Richelieu Monaco ne saurait être tenue pour responsable des éléments en dehors de son contrôle et des dommages qui pourraient éventuellement être subis par l’environnement technique de l’utilisateur et notamment, ses ordinateurs, logiciels, équipements réseaux et tout autre matériel utilisé pour accéder ou utiliser le service et/ou les informations.

Les frais d’accès et d’utilisation du réseau de télécommunication sont à la charge de l’utilisateur, selon les modalités fixées par ses fournisseurs d’accès et opérateurs de télécommunication.

Contenu du site

Banque Richelieu Monaco se réserve le droit de corriger, à tout moment et sans préavis, le contenu du présent site.

Banque Richelieu Monaco décline toute responsabilité en cas de retard, d’erreur ou d’omission quant au contenu des présentes pages, de même qu’en cas d’interruption ou de non-disponibilité du service.

Bien que les informations publiées sur le site soient fournies de bonne foi et/ou recueillies auprès de sources dignes de foi, Banque Richelieu Monaco n’en garantit pas l’exactitude, l’exhaustivité, la pertinence ou la fiabilité compte tenu, notamment, des délais de mise à jour, de traitement et de contrôle à effectuer. Elles sont sujettes à modification à tout moment sans notification préalable.

Banque Richelieu Monaco ainsi que les diffuseurs de flux s’efforcent d’assurer l’exactitude et la mise à jour des informations, mais n’en garantissent en aucune façon l’absence d’erreur, la qualité, la disponibilité, l’exhaustivité ou l’opportunité.

Mises en garde

L’utilisateur doit prêter attention aux mises en garde suivantes :

Les informations qui figureraient sur le site Internet notamment relatives à des instruments financiers ne sauraient être interprétées comme une sollicitation, une offre ou une recommandation d’achat ou de vente ou une incitation à s’engager dans un quelconque investissement. En tout état de cause les performances passées ne préjugent pas des performances futures et ne sont pas constantes dans le temps. De même aucun élément du Site ne constitue un conseil financier, juridique, fiscal ou autre ni ne saurait fonder une décision de placement ou une autre décision. Nous vous recommandons d’obtenir un conseil professionnel avisé avant de prendre une décision de placement et de procéder à toute vérification. La Banque décline toute responsabilité pour toute utilisation de ces informations qui ne serait pas conforme aux présentes règles.

Résoudre un litige

Banque Richelieu Monaco s’efforce de fournir la meilleure qualité de service. Toutefois, des difficultés peuvent survenir dans l’utilisation des services mis à votre disposition. Afin de résoudre ces dysfonctionnements, trois niveaux de recours successifs vous sont proposés et détaillés sur notre site Internet (lien hypertexte à insérer lorsque la nouvelle page aura été créée).

Propriété intellectuelle

Banque Richelieu Monaco est propriétaire et/ou dispose de l’autorisation d’utiliser l’ensemble des droits portant sur tous les éléments qui composent ce site, notamment les données, dessins, graphiques, photos et documents ainsi que les bases de données et logiciels. Toute reproduction, représentation, diffusion ou rediffusion, totale ou partielle, du contenu de ce site, par quelque procédé que ce soit, sans l'autorisation expresse et préalable de Banque Richelieu Monaco sont interdites.

Liens hypertextes et virus

La responsabilité de Banque Richelieu Monaco ne saurait être engagée au titre d'un site non édité par Banque Richelieu Monaco (ci-après dénommé le(s) « site(s) tiers ») auquel l’utilisateur aurait accès via ce site ; Banque Richelieu Monaco ne disposant d'aucun moyen de contrôle du contenu de ces sites tiers. En tout état de cause, Banque Richelieu Monaco n'est pas responsable de l'indisponibilité des sites tiers, de leur contenu, publicité ou autres éléments disponibles. Banque Richelieu Monaco n'est aucunement responsable des liens hypertextes pointant vers le présent site, étant précisé que tout lien en direction du présent site doit faire l’objet d'une autorisation préalable et écrite de Banque Richelieu Monaco. Il appartient à l’utilisateur de prendre les précautions nécessaires et s’assurer que le site tiers qu’il sélectionne n'est pas infesté de virus ou de tout autre parasite de nature destructive.

Attribution de compétence

Ce site est régi par le droit monégasque et tous les litiges seront de la compétence des tribunaux monégasques.

Protection des données à caractère personnel

Cookies – Témoins de connexion – Traceurs

L’utilisation des cookies est courante sur Internet. Un cookie est un fichier texte stocké en mémoire sur le disque dur de votre terminal (ex : ordinateur, tablette ou téléphone mobile) à l’occasion de la consultation d’un site Internet grâce à votre logiciel de navigation. Il est transmis par le serveur d’un site Internet à votre navigateur. Le fichier cookie permet à son émetteur d’identifier le terminal dans lequel il est enregistré pendant la durée de validité ou d’enregistrement du cookie concerné.

Nous utilisons des cookies sur notre site internet afin notamment de permettre une navigation sécurisée et plus efficace pour les utilisateurs en améliorant la présentation du site et en facilitant l’accès aux rubriques sécurisées. Ce cookie a pour objet exclusif d’enregistrer des informations relatives à l’identification de l’utilisateur et à la navigation de l’ordinateur de l’utilisateur sur le présent site.

Les utilisateurs reconnaissent avoir été informés de cette pratique et autorisent Banque Richelieu Monaco à l’employer. Ils pourront s’opposer à l’enregistrement des cookies par l’intermédiaire des paramètres figurant au sein de leur logiciel de navigation. Cependant, la désactivation des cookies pourrait avoir pour effet de restreindre l’accès aux services personnalisés pour les clients de Banque Richelieu Monaco.

Fonds de Garantie des Dépôts et de Résolution (FGDR)

Banque Richelieu Monaco adhère au Fonds de Garantie des Dépôts et de Résolution (FGDR) créé par la Loi Française du 25 juin 1999, laquelle prévoit une indemnisation des déposants et investisseurs pour leurs titres et leurs dépôts en cas de déclaration de faillite de leur établissement bancaire ou financier et d'indisponibilité de leurs avoirs.

La Garantie des dépôts indemnise le déposant dans les conditions fixées par la réglementation tenant notamment à la nature et au montant des dépôts couverts et à la définition du déposant, dans la limite d’un plafond de 100.000 (cent mille) euros par déposant et sous réserve des conditions particulières applicables.

La Garantie des titres couvre les titres par investisseur dans les conditions fixées par la réglementation, dans la limite d’un plafond de 70.000 (soixante-dix mille) euros.

La Garantie des cautions couvre les engagements de cautions délivrés obligatoirement par un établissement bancaire ou financiers en faveur de professionnels sous conditions des plafond et franchise prévus par la réglementation.

Nous vous invitons à télécharger la plaquette d'information ci-jointe et à consulter le site du Fonds de Garantie des Dépôts et de Résolution pour plus d’informations :
www.garantiedesdepots.fr
Télécharger la documentation (https://www.garantiedesdepots.fr/sites/default/files/plaquette-fgdr-la-protection-de-votre-argent-280717.pdf).